You probably do not come from: China.  If necessary, change to: United States

Terms of Service

Terms of Service

For the registration and use of the e-shop of ifm. When placing an order within the ifm e-shop you confirm to be bound by these Terms of Service.

1.              Definitions, Confirmation and acceptance of the Terms of Service          

  1. “ifm” refers to ifm electronic (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  2. “ifm e-shop” refers to the online purchasing portal currently provided by ifm under www.ifm.cn. ifm may decide to provide the ifm e-shop by other technical means, e.g. mobile, client software or applications. Ownership and operation rights in the ifm e-shop belong to ifm. ifm operates the e-shop in accordance with these Terms of Service.
  3. “Client” or “you” refers to users registering for the ifm e-shop and making purchases via the ifm e-shop. Only duly incorporated businesses can register as Clients of the ifm e-shop. Natural persons who register on behalf of the Client and serve as the point of contact represent that they are authorized by the Client and have the legal power to enter into agreements on behalf of the Client, in particular that they have the right to place an order and inquire related order information in the ifm e-shop, and they are willing to and able to shoulder legal responsibilities independently as agreed in these Terms of Service.
  4. When making a purchase at the ifm e-shop, Clients – by checking the box for the Terms of Service and clicking “[place an order]” – confirm that they are bound by these Terms of Service regarding the use of the ifm e-shop, including ordering products from ifm via the ifm e-shop. The Terms of Service shall remain valid all the time unless it’s otherwise prescribed in laws or specifically agreed between the parties.

2.              Use of the ifm e-shop

  1. ifm provides online procurement services for its Clients through the ifm e-shop. Clients can browse products and product information and initiate purchases in the ifm e-shop. To use the services Clients must do the following.
  2. Clients must prepare the following equipment and bear the following costs: (1) Network equipment including but not limited to computers or other terminals, modem and other necessary network devices; (2) Network expenditure including but not limited to network access fees, network equipment rent and fees for mobile phone data flow.
  3. Clients should provide information required for registration and shall ensure that registration information they provide is genuine, accurate, complete, lawful and effective. Should there be any change in such information, they should timely update it. If the information offered by Clients is unlawful, false, inaccurate or incomplete, Clients shall bear liabilities for consequences accordingly, and ifm reserves its right to terminate all services for them.
  4. When the registration is completed, an account with a user name and a password will be displayed and the Client has the responsibility to immediately change the password, and regularly or irregularly modify the password in the future so as to ensure security. Clients shall properly and reasonably keep and use their accounts and passwords. Provided that such accounts are illegally used or a security vulnerability exists, please immediately inform ifm in written form by email to order.cn@ifm.com.
  5. Clients shall not lend, authorize or reveal the account obtained through registration for the ifm e-shop to any third party; otherwise, Clients shall be held accountable, and shoulder joint liabilities with the actual user for all economic losses caused to ifm as such. Meanwhile, ifm has the right to refuse to provide services and close the account. If employees, representatives or agents of the Client use the account and password to browse the information or place an order on the ifm e-shop, it shall be regarded as a conduct of the Client.
  6. ifm reserves the right to decide to refuse to provide services, and change or cancel the services or orders within an allowable scope of the law of the People`s Republic of China.

3.              Purchase Orders

  1. Information provided by ifm in the ifm e-shop such as but not limited to product names, descriptions, product price, quantity and time of delivery are for informational purposes. They form an invitation for the Client to make an offer to ifm to conclude a purchasing contract. The information in the ifm e-shop may change any time, and no further notice needs to be issued. Due to objective factors such as unsound internet technology, information displayed on the ifm e-shop may show hysteresis or errors.
  2. Clients can place products they want to order in an electronic “shopping basket”. Afterwards they can place an order and confirm the products and the quantity of products they want to buy (hereinafter referred to as “contract products” or “goods”) as well as their contact information. ifm will also indicate an estimated, non-binding time of delivery for the contract products. Please carefully confirm whether important information is accurate such as product name and quantity, phone number, mobile phone number and e-mail address before placing an order.
  3. After submitting the order, the ifm e-shop will automatically generate an order based on the information you filled in and submit it to ifm. The aforementioned information you sent to ifm is an offer to ifm to conclude a purchasing contract under the conditions of the Term of Service. You are bound to this offer for the duration of 2 working days.
  4. The Client agrees that ifm has the right to send information and communicate with the Client regarding its order in the form of e-mail, SMS, telephone and via the ifm e-shop.
  5. The Client will receive ifm’s confirmation of an order either automatically or manually (via. an email) with a summary of the order details. Please review the order confirmation and pay the purchase price per the payment instruction. The purchase contract only becomes effective within the scope of the paid products after confirmation by ifm that the Client made the payment successfully.
  6. If you are an operator of Critical Information Infrastructure or have special contractual requirements regarding the products you wish to purchase, please contact our customer service under order.cn@ifm.com or add a comment when placing the order in the e-shop.
  7. After order confirmation by ifm no modification of technical specifications or cancellation of orders is allowed without the consent of ifm. If ifm determines that the normal function and use of the product will not be hindered, ifm may accept modifications to the technical specifications, subject to written confirmation of the parties.
  8. ifm will charge a fee for any modification to the technical specifications after an order has been confirmed by ifm, the amount of which depends on how the order had been processed when ifm receives the written application for a modification.

4.              Terms of Delivery

  1. Unless expressly otherwise agreed upon, ifm will deliver contract products to the Client DDP. ifm shall be free to determine the appropriate mode of shipment and to select the carrier at its reasonable discretion.
  2. ifm will properly and timely deliver the product to the carrier but takes no responsibility for any delays caused by the carrier. Any transit time (i. e. the time between the delivery by ifm to the carrier and the delivery to the Client) specified by ifm shall therefore only be non-binding.

5.              Price, Payment

  1. Prices include packaging; value added tax shall be added at the then applicable rate.
  2. When the price of a product in a confirmed order rises, the Client will be protected in full amount and the price will not go up automatically. When the price of a product in a confirmed order falls, the Client is not entitled to request a price reduction for the goods that are not shipped.
  3. Unless expressly otherwise agreed by ifm, the order processing and all shipments by ifm shall require advance payment to a bank account specified by ifm. ifm will provide the Client with a VAT special invoice (“Fapiao”).
  4. In the event that ifm has agreed to payment after delivery, its invoices shall be due and payable by the Client with­in the agreed upon number of working days upon receipt by the Client of the product and the invoice as indicated on the invoice.

6.              Retention of Title

  1. ifm retains title to the contract products until receipt of all payments in full. In case of breach of contract by the Client including, without limitation, default in payment, ifm is entitled to take possession of the goods.
  2. The Client shall handle the goods with due care, maintain suitable insurance for the contract products and, to the extent necessary, service and maintain the contract products.
  3. As long as the purchase price has not been completely paid, the Client shall immediately inform ifm in writing if the contract products become subject to rights of third persons or other encumbrances.
  4. The Client may resell goods subject to the above retention of title only in the course of its regular business. For this case, the Client hereby assigns all claims arising out of such resale, whether the contract products have been processed or not, to ifm. Notwithstanding ifm`s right to claim direct payment the Client shall be entitled to receive the payment on the assigned claims. To this end, ifm agrees to not demand payment on the assigned claims to the extent the Client complies with all his obligations for payment and does not become subject to an application for insolvency or similar proceedings or to any stay of payments.

7.              Warranty and Liability

  1. For catalogue products the Warranty Policy for ifm catalogue products applies.
  2. ifm guarantees that all products on sale are free from material and process defects. All products can be returned to ifm within 5 years from the date of shipment with freight prepaid in case of any product failure. ifm will conduct a professional inspection to ascertain the cause of the failure and issue a fault report. For any quality problem, ifm will replace it free of charge.
  3. The Client hereto agrees that the only compensation to the Client is that ifm shall repair or replace the defective products in accordance with these Terms of Service. The Client agrees that there is no claim for other compensation and that in no event shall ifm be held liable for any accidental or indirect loss, including (but not limited to) loss of income, loss of time, loss of personal property, Client's liability to others or all other types or forms of indirect loss and financial loss.

8.              Return of goods

In no other circumstances is the Client allowed to return goods, unless written authorization and shipping instructions are received from ifm.

9.              Client`s obligations

  1. The Client agrees to strictly fulfill the following obligations:
  2. Clients shall not use the ifm e-shop for criminal activities such as engaging in money laundering, stealing business secrets and personal information;
  3. Clients shall not disturb, invade or attack the ifm e-shop, and shall not apply software to automatically search or download any information on the ifm e-shop and in related services.
  4. Clients shall not use data and information in a way that damages the security of the ifm e-shop, including but not limited to browsing, copying and downloading information or collecting information and data or simulating requests with plug-ins, implanted programs and automation tools. The aforementioned conduct which damages the ifm e-shop`s security shall be considered as malignant and improper conduct.
  5. Once the aforementioned malice and improper conduct appear, ifm has the right to issue a warning and order you to immediately stop such conduct and eliminate negative influences. Furthermore, ifm will suspend services according to the degree of severity caused by your conduct, and meanwhile require you to compensate for all economic losses ifm suffers.

10.           User`s personal information

You acknowledge and agree that in order to facilitate the use of the ifm e-shop, ifm will store and use the necessary personal information, including but not limited to your real name, gender, delivery address, contact information including email and telephone. Except as provided by laws and regulations or for fulfilling the obligations under these Terms of Service, ifm will not disclose your personal information to third parties without your permission. ifm adopts professional encryption storage and transmission methods for relevant information, and uses reasonable measures to ensure the security of users' personal information. For further details, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

11.           Ownership and Intellectual Property

  1. ifm completely owns all the intellectual property rights in the ifm e-shop and content published within the ifm e-shop.
  2. Clients have ownership for all data and materials they insert while using the ifm e-shop (including but not limited to Client data and contact person). Unless for the purpose of providing information via the ifm e-shop, facilitating order processing and statistical analysis, ifm shall not use Clients’ data randomly. ifm owns the results of statistical analysis and has the right to use them.

12.           Force Majeure

  1. In the event of force majeure, such as strike (including politically motivated strike), lockout, war, storm, COVID-19 and other epidemics or other comparable fundamental events, ifm is entitled to cancel the order/purchasing contract in whole or in part, or to deliver the contract products at a later date, whereby this shall not give rise to any claim by the Client.
  2. Should the ifm e-shop be suspended, hindered, shut down or unable to be used normally due to force majeure or other technical factor and government factor which cannot be controlled, ifm shall be exempted from legal responsibilities but it will reasonably assist in dealing with related affairs.

13.           Liability

  1. Clients understand and agree that when Clients violate national laws, regulations, rules and normative documents or break what’s agreed in these Terms of Service or infringe upon the lawful rights and interests of a third party, ifm has the right to make an independent judgment according to information it has obtained, and has the right to suspend or terminate services without bearing any liability.
  2. ifm reserves the right to delete all kinds of information which is inconsistent with laws and policies or that is false without notifying Clients.

14.           Update of these Terms of Service

In accordance with changes in national laws and regulations as well as the need of ifm for website operation, ifm has the right to revise clauses in these Terms of Service from time to time. Once the revised Terms of Service are announced on the ifm e-shop, they will take effect and replace the former Terms of Service. Clients should log in to read the latest Terms of Service. If Clients do not agree to the updated Terms of Service, they can and shall immediately stop accepting services on the ifm e-shop and apply for deletion of their accounts; if Clients continue to use such services, they confirm they agree to the updated Terms of Service. Clients shall read and make sure they fully understand these Terms of Service and related announcements before placing an order.

15.           Applicable Law, Jurisdiction

  1. The effective laws of the People`s Republic of China (excluding conflict rules) shall be applicable to the establishment, implementation and interpretation of these Terms of Service as well as dispute resolution.
  2. These Terms of Service are written in both Chinese and English languages, and both language versions shall be equally valid and binding. In case of any discrepancy between the two versions, the English version shall prevail.
  3. If clauses of these Terms of Service are in conflict with applicable laws, such clauses shall be re-interpreted according to the latter while other effective clauses remain valid.
  4. If the contracting parties have any dispute regarding contents or implementation of these Terms of Service, they shall negotiate it on a friendly basis; should negotiation fail, they shall deal with it according to the law of the PRC, and submit it to the Pudong New Area People’s Court of Shanghai.

You probably do not come from: China.  If necessary, change to: United States
  1. Homepage
  2. 服务条款

服务条款

适用于易福门电子商城用户的注册和使用。在提交订单时,您确认接受该服务条款的约束。    

1.              服务条款的定义、确认和接受

  1.  “易福门”指易福门电子(上海)有限公司。
  2. “易福门电子商城”指由易福门提供的在线采购门户网站,网址现为www.ifm.cn。易福门可能会采用其他技术手段以提供易福门电子商城,例如手机、客户端软件或应用程序。易福门电子商城的所有权和运营权属于易福门。易福门将根据本服务条款运营电子商城。
  3. “客户”或“您”指注册了易福门电子商城用户并通过易福门电子商城进行采购的用户。只有正式注册成立的企业才可注册成为易福门电子商城的客户。代表客户进行注册并且担任客户联系人的自然人意味着该自然人获得客户授权并享有代表客户签订协议的合法权限,特别是有权在易福门电子商城提交订单并查询相关的订单信息,而且愿意且能够按照本服务条款规定独立承担法律责任。
  4. 在易福门电子商城进行采购时客户——通过查看服务条款并点击“提交订单”——确认在使用易福门电子商城的过程中接受本服务条款的约束,包括通过易福门电子商城采购产品。服务条款将始终有效,法律另有强制性规定或双方另有特别约定的,依其规定或特别约定。

2.              使用易福门电子商城

  1.  易福门通过易福门电子商城为客户提供网上采购服务。客户可以在易福门电子商城浏览产品和产品信息并发起购买。为使用服务客户须做到以下事项。
  2. 客户必须自行准备如下设备和承担如下开支:(1)上网设备,包括并不限于电脑或者其他上网终端、调制解调器及其他必备的上网装置;(2)上网开支,包括并不限于网络接入费、上网设备租用费、手机流量费等。
  3. 客户应自行诚信提供注册资料,客户同意其提供的注册资料真实、准确、完整、合法有效,客户注册资料如有变动的,应及时更新其注册资料。如果客户提供的注册资料不合法、不真实、不准确、不详尽的,客户需承担因此引起的相应责任及后果,并且易福门保留终止客户使用各项服务的权利。
  4. 客户注册成功后,将产生客户名和密码等账户信息,客户有责任即时自行修改密码,并应当在以后的使用中,定期或不定期修改密码,确保安全。客户应谨慎合理的保存、使用其用户名和密码。若发现任何非法使用客户账号或存在安全漏洞的情况,请立即发送电子邮件至order.cn@ifm.com书面通知易福门。
  5. 客户不得将通过易福门电子商城注册获得的账号出借、授权或披露给任何第三方使用,否则客户应承担由此产生的全部责任,并与实际使用人就易福门因此遭受的全部经济损失承担连带责任。易福门也有权采取拒绝服务、关闭用户账户等措施。如果客户的员工、代表或代理使用账号和密码在易福门电子商城上浏览信息或提交订单,均视为客户自身行为。
  6. 易福门保留在中华人民共和国大陆地区法施行之法律允许的范围内独自决定拒绝服务、变更或取消服务或订单的权利。

3.              采购订单

  1. 易福门在易福门电子商城提供的订单产品的产品名称、描述、价格、数量、交期等信息仅供参考。它们形成一个要约邀请,供客户向易福门发出一个订立采购合同的要约。 易福门电子商城上的信息随时都有可能发生变动,易福门不另作特别通知。由于众所周知的互联网技术因素等客观原因存在,易福门电子商城显示信息可能会有一定的滞后性或差错。
  2. 客户可以将想要购买的产品加入电子“购物车”,之后客户可以提交订单并确认所选产品及产品数量(以下称“合同产品”或“产品”)以及联系方式。易福门还将明示合同产品的非约束性预估交期。请您在提交订单前仔细确认产品名称和数量、电话号码、手机号码和电子邮箱地址等重要信息是否正确无误。
  3. 提交订单后,易福门电子商城将根据您填写的信息自动生成一张订单,订单将提交至易福门。您发给易福门上述信息系向易福门发出按照该服务条款签订采购合同的要约。您受要约约束的期限为两个工作日。
  4. 客户同意,易福门拥有通过邮件、短信、电话、易福门电子商城等形式,向客户发送订单相关信息以及与客户就订单进行沟通的权利。
  5. 客户将收到易福门的订单确认,订单确认自动生成或者人工(通过电子邮件)发出,包括订单的详细信息。请仔细审阅订单确认,并按照付款指示安排支付。采购合同仅在易福门确认客户货款支付成功后就已支付货款部分产品生效。
  6. 如果您是关键信息基础设施运营者或者您对欲购买的产品有特殊合同要求,请您通过order.cn@ifm.com联系我们的客服或者在电子商城下订单时添加备注。
  7. 易福门确认订单后,未经易福门的同意不得修改技术规格或取消订单。如果易福门确定不会妨碍产品的正常功能和使用,易福门可以接受技术规格修改,需另行签订协议。
  8. 易福门会对订单确认后要求技术规格修改和订单取消收取费用,费用金额取决于易福门收到更改或者取消的书面要求时订单的进展情况。

4.              交付条款

  1. 除非明确另有规定,易福门将以DDP的方式向客户交付合同产品。易福门可自由选择合适的运输方式和根据其合理判断选择承运商。
  2. 易福门仅负有将产品妥善、及时交予承运商的义务,对由承运商造成的任何延误不承担责任。因此易福门规定的任何中转时间(即自易福门交付给承运商至送达客户之间的时间)为且仅为非约束性的。

5.              价款 付款

  1. 价款含包装费用;按照现行适用的税率附加增值税。
  2. 当订单中的产品出现价格上涨时,客户会得到全额保护,不会自动升价。当订单中的产品出现价格下降时,客户无权对未发货商品提出降价要求。
  3. 除非易福门明确另行同意,易福门处理订单和运输的前提是客户已预先支付款项至易福门指定的银行账户。易福门将向客户开具增值税专用发票(“发票”)。
  4. 如果易福门同意货到后再付款,则客户应在收到产品和账单后按照账单在规定的工作日以内完成账单支付。

6.              所有权保留

  1. 在收到全部付款前易福门保留合同产品的所有权。如果客户违反合同规定,包括但不限于拖欠货款,易福门有权占有货物。
  2. 客户应谨慎处理货物,为合同产品提供适当的保险,并在必要的范围内为合同产品提供服务和维护。
  3. 只要购买价款尚未完全支付,如果合同产品受第三人权利或其他产权负担的约束,客户应立即书面通知易福门。
  4. 客户只允许在其正常业务过程中再销售受上述所有权保留约束的货物。对此情形,无论合同产品是否被处理,客户在此将此类再销售产生的全部索赔主张转移给易福门。尽管易福门有权要求直接向其付款,但客户有权接收指定债权的付款。为此,易福门同意在客户遵守其全部付款义务并且不会进入破产申请或类似程序或不会中止付款的范围内,不对转让的债权要求付款。

7.              保证和责任

  1. 目录产品适用易福门目录产品保修政策
  2. 易福门保证所有销售产品不存在材料和工艺缺陷。所有产品自发货之日起5年内,出现任何产品故障,可预付运费返回给易福门,易福门会进行专业的检查来确定故障原因,并出具故障报告,质量问题易福门将免费更换新品。
  3. 客户同意客户的唯一补偿是易福门应当根据该服务条款对缺陷商品进行维修或者更换。客户同意没有其他补偿,易福门在任何情况下都无需对任何意外或者间接损失承担法律责任,包括(但不限于)收入损失、时间损失、个人财产损失、客户对他人的责任或者所有其他类型或形式的间接损失和经济损失。

8.              退货

除非收到易福门的书面授权和运输说明,任何其他情形下客户均不得退货。

9.              客户的义务

  1. 客户同意严格遵守下列义务:
  2. 不得利用易福门电子商城从事洗钱、窃取商业秘密、窃取个人信息等违法犯罪活动;
  3. 不得干扰、侵入或攻击易福门电子商城,不得通过软件自动查询搜索或下载易福门电子商城和服务上任何信息。
  4. 不得以损害易福门电子商城安全的方式使用数据与信息,包括但不限于以插件、植入程序以及使用自动化工具等任何形式软件进行浏览、复制、下载数据与信息、数据采集、模拟请求等行为。上述损害易福门电子商城安全的行为,被视为恶意及不正当行为。
  5. 上述恶意及不正当行为一旦出现,易福门有权提出警告、责令您立即停止不当行为、消除影响,并视您的行为情节与损害后果严重程度进一步暂停服务,并要求您赔偿由此造成易福门的全部经济损失。

10.           用户的个人信息

您承认并同意,为了便于使用易福门电子商城,易福门将存储和使用必要的个人信息,包括但不限于您的真实姓名、性别、收货地址、电子邮件和手机联系方式。除法律法规规定的情形和为履行本服务条款,易福门未征得您的许可不会将您的个人信息向任何第三方披露。相关信息易福门采用专业的加密存储和传输方式并采取合理措施确保用户个人信息的安全性。更多详细信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。

11.           所有权和知识产权

  1. 易福门完全拥有易福门电子商城和易福门电子商城上所发布内容的全部知识产权。
  2. 客户拥有在使用易福门电子商城时录入的所有数据和资料(包括但不限于客户资料和联系人等信息)的所有权。除非出于通过易福门电子商城提供信息、促进订单处理和数据分析的目的,易福门不得无正当理由使用客户的数据。易福门对统计分析的结果享有所有权和使用的权利。

12.           不可抗力

  1. 如果发生不可抗力,例如罢工(包括出于政治动机而进行的罢工)、停工、战争、风暴、新冠和其他疫情,或其他类似重大事件,易福门有权全部或部分取消订单/合同,或者推迟合同产品交期,客户不得因此索赔。
  2. 如因不可抗力或其它无法控制的技术原因、政府部门原因等使易福门电子商城中断、受阻、崩溃或无法正常使用的,易福门将免除法律责任,但易福门会合理地尽力协助处理善后事宜。

13.           责任

  1. 客户理解并同意,当客户发生违反国家法律、法规、规章及规范性文件的行为或有违反本服务条款约定规则的行为或存在侵犯第三方合法权益等情形的,易福门有权根据自己掌握的信息进行独立判断并有权采取中止或拒绝服务等在内的一切措施,而无需承担违约责任。
  2. 易福门保有删除各类不符合法律政策或不真实的信息内容而无须通知客户的权利。

14.           服务条款的更新

根据国家法律法规变化及易福门网站运营需要,易福门有权对本服务条款不时地进行修改,修改后的服务条款一旦被张贴在易福门电子商城上即生效,并代替原来的服务条款。客户应随时登录查阅最新服务条款。如客户不同意更新后的服务条款,可以且应立即停止接受易福门电子商城提供的服务,并且申请删除其账户;如客户继续使用易福门提供的服务的,表示其确认接受更新后的服务条款。您在提交订单之前应阅读并完全理解服务条款及相关的公告。

15.           适用法律、司法管辖

  1. 本服务条款的订立、执行和解释及争议的解决均应适用在中华人民共和国适用之有效法律(但不包括其冲突法规则)。
  2. 本服务条款以中英文书就,两种语言版本具有同等效力。若两个版本之间有任何不一致之处,应以英文版为准。
  3. 如发生本服务条款与适用之法律相抵触时,则这些条款将完全按法律规定重新解释,而其它有效条款继续有效。
  4. 如缔约方就本服务条款内容或其执行发生任何争议,双方应尽力友好协商解决;协商不成时,均应依照中华人民共和国法律予以处理,并交上海市浦东新区人民法院管辖。